Amy Orm, Principal
aorm@allsaintsparish.com




FIFE CAMPUS

 

Name

Email Address

Debbie Morgan, Administrative Assistant

dmorgan@allsaintsparish.com

Amanda Barry, Early Learning Center

abarry@allsaintsparish.com

Shannon Van Hoof, Pre-Kindergarten          

svanhoof@allsaintsparish.com

Kathy Santiago, Kindergarten A

ksantiago@allsaintsparish.com

Patty Stimson, Kindergarten B

pstimson@allsaintsparish.com

Linda Paige, 1st Grade A

lpaige@allsaintsparish.com

Julie Williams, 1st Grade B

jwilliams@allsaintsparish.com

Judy Guernsey, 2nd Grade

jguernsey@allsaintsparish.com

 

PUYALLUP CAMPUS

Name

Email Address

Mona Sullivan, Business Manager

msullivan@allsaintsparish.com

Susan White, Administrative Assistant

swhite@allsaintsparish.com

Diana Grosch, Development Director

dgrosch@allsaintsparish.com

Lisa Korth, Early Learning Center

lkorth@allsaintsparish.com

Kay Hendrickson, Early Learning Center

khendrickson@allsaintsparish.com

Ariana Wigginton, Early Learning Center

awigginton@allsaintsparish.com

Jennifer Van Dyke, 3rd Grade A

jvandyke@allsaintsparish.com

Deonna Lor, 3rd Grade B

dlor@allsaintsparish.com

Amanda Baker, 4th Grade

mbaker@allsaintsparish.com

Debbi Fisler, 5th Grade

dfisler@allsaintsparish.com

Eric Roloff, 6th Grade

eroloff@allsaintsparish.com

Julie Kelly, 7th Grade

jkelly@allsaintsparish.com

Nicholas Watkins, 8th Grade

nwatkins@allsaintsparish.com

Brittany Barber, Middle School                      

bbarber@allsaintsparish.com

 

 

BOTH CAMPUSES

Name

Email Address

Katie Cotner, PE


kcotner@allsaintsparish.com

Dino Palazzi, Music

dpalazzi@allsaintsparish.com