Skip Navigation
The responsibilities of the school commission, in cooperation with the pastor and principal, include recommending a mission statement for the school grounded in the Catholic faith tradition, recommending policy, setting long range goals for the school, developing means to finance the school (including tuition structures, financial development, and fundraising), promoting communication, public relations, and evaluating the school’s goals and plans.

School Commission 2019-2020 School Year

Chairperson: Mike Barsoski

Vice- Chair: Erika Uhl

Secretary: Sarah Patton

Parent Org Representative: Nicole Bennett

Member: Alice Milam

Member: Connie Grace

Member: Nikole Fargher

Member: Jennifer Dvorak